It’s that time of the year again… JOIN US!

Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019

Westin Arlington Gateway
801 N Glebe Rd, Arlington, VA 22203
6:30 pm Cocktails

7:00 pm Buffet Dinner & Program:


Installation of the 2019 Executive Board officers and Members-at-Large

President                               Donald Saroff, MD

President-Elect                     Cisco Espinel, MD

Vice President                       Jenny Hong, MD

Secretary                               Danielle Holmes, MD

Treasurer                               Marla Kelly, MD

Member-at-Large                 Steeve David, MD

Member-at-Large                 Kevin Donohue, DO

Member-at-Large                 Tom Krisztinicz, MD


Welburn Award for community service (since 1954): Nancy White, AFC

Door prizes by local businesses and 50/50 raffle to benefit our ACMSF scholarhsip fund!


No charge for ACTIVE 2019 ACMS members (spouses/partners free admission)

All are welcome | Guest dinner fee is $95

Associates and retired members pay only $50


Sponsorship packages are available – JOIN and SUPPORT us!

Business networking fee is $300

Space will be limited, so please RSVP now with your intentions to attend!
Deadline to RSVP is December 4 |


Thanks to our annual business partners:

MSVIA | Dustin Beekman & Sean Liverman

ProAd | Martha Hess

TTR Sotheby’s, McLean | Debbie Shapiro & Team

WL Gore | Dave Krajewski & Wood Gyory

McCandlish Lillard | William Walsh


Thanks to our event sponsors and donors:

Privia | Andrew Lee


The Teal Center

Shanahan Photography | Sean Shanahan